List of events

03.09.2013

PIR Center organised jointly with the Embassy of Kingdom of the Netherlands in Moscow bilateral Russian-Dutch seminar “The Role of Nuclear Industry in Nuclear Security Governance: Moving to the 2014 Nuclear Security Summit in The Hague”

28.02.2013

Within the framework of the project “The Future of Global Partnership Program and Russia-US Cooperation in Nuclear Security” PIR Center established a Working Group that analyzes the prospects for Russian participation in international cooperation in ...

19.04.2012

On April 19, 2012 PIR Center in cooperation with the International Science and Technology Center (ISTC) held an International seminar on “Lessons and Prospects of Multilateral Cooperation on Nuclear Security and Nonproliferation”.

loading

Список событий

03.09.2013

ПИР-Центр совместно с Посольством Нидерландов в Москве организовал двусторонний российско-нидерландский семинар «Роль ядерной промышленности в сфере управления физической ядерной безопасностью: подготовка к саммиту по ядерной безопасности 2014 в Гааг...

28.02.2013

В рамках проекта «Будущее программы Глобального партнерства и российско-американского сотрудничества в сфере ядерной безопасности» ПИР-Центр сформировал Рабочую группу при Экспертно-консультативном совете, которая изучает перспективы участия России в...

19.04.2012

19 апреля 2012 ПИР-Центр совместно с Международным научно-техническим центром (МНТЦ) провел международный семинар «Уроки и перспективы многостороннего сотрудничества в сфере ядерной безопасности и нераспространения».

loading