List of events

13.12.2007
PIR Cernter, Department of External Affairs of JSC "Atomstroyexport"

December 13, 2007 the PIR Center Advisory Board meeting, devoted to “Prospects for International Cooperation of the Russian Nuclear Industry in the Context of Nuclear Energy Renaissance”, was held. PIR Center Executive Director Anton Khlopkov, the De...

15.09.2007

On September 13-15, 2007 in Gstaad, Switzerland passes II internatinal high-level seminar "Energy and Global Security: towards a Cooperative Approach". Being an informal forum, the Gstaad Process encourages the leading experts on the field of interna...

15.09.2007

On September 13-15, 2013 in Gstaad, Switzerland, passes II  international high-level seminar on “Energy and Global Security: towards a Cooperative Approach”. Being an informal forum, the Gstaad Process encourages the leading experts on the field of i...

loading

Список событий

13.12.2007
ПИР Центр, Управление внешних связей ЗАО «Атомстройэкспорт»

13 декабря 2007 г. состоялось заседание Экспертно-консультативного совета (ЭКС) ПИР-Центра по теме С основными докладами выступили исполнительный директор ПИР-Центра Антон Хлопков, заместитель начальника управления внешних связей ЗАО «Атомстройэкспор...

15.09.2007

13-15 сентября 2007 года в г.  Гштаад, Швейцария пройдет II международный семинар высокого уровня "Энергетика и глобальная безопасность: на пути к совместному подходу". Будучи неформальным форумом, Гштаадский процесс способствует обмену мнениями межд...

15.09.2007

13-15 сентября 2007 года в г. Гштаадт, Швейцария, прошел II международный семинар высокого уровня "Энергетика и глобальная безопасность: на пути к совместному подходу". Будучи неформальным форумом, Гштаадский процесс способствует обмену мнениями межд...

loading