News

22.10.2014

“The CyberModule classes at the PIR Center International School gave me a powerful professional boost and allowed me to become acquainted with leading Russian information security and internet governance experts.  I especially anticipated lectures with focus on the Runet regulation, analysis of identification on the internet and other topics; such lectures fully lived up to all expectations. I awant to note the importance of the debates and other interactive exercises, which give impetus to further independent study of these issues,” – Olga Bogdanovich, Ph.D. student in the department of Russian, Slavic and General Linguistics at Taurida National V.I.Vernadsky University.


22.08.2014

“The updated version of the CyberPulse is a topical and a valuable electronic edition focused equally on the professionals and general audience. Such e-journal appears to be in a high demand for the public authorities that are in charge of the issues related to information security and internet governance. I wish the PIR Center’s team success in further development of this project!” – the Head of the Strategic Solutions Department at the Russian Association of Electronic Communications (RAEC) Irina Levova.


02.04.2014

“PIR Center’s Training Course stands out first of all by remarkably high level of professional background of the participants, organizers, and of course, the instructors. The sessions were distinguished by their intellectuality, informative materials, and practical usefulness. Not only such programs are very effective in dissemination of knowledge, but they also are perfect for launching of a real dialogue between young experts, establishing new professional contacts and generating new ideas”, - Vardan Atoyan, Director of National Security Program at the Amberd Research Center, Armenian State Economic University, Yerevan, Armenia.



All News

Expert

Levova Irina Yurievna image
Name: Levova Irina Yurievna
City: Moscow
Affiliation: Institute for Internet Research
Position: Director of Strategic Projects
Expertise:
Information security
Cyber security
Biography :

Irina Levova was born in Voronezh, Russia in 1980. In 1996-2001 she studied logic in the Philosophy Department at Voronezh State University. In 2002-2006 she continued her studies as a graduate student at Moscow State University, where she wrote her dissertation on “The Theory of Semantic Categories and Analysis of Artificial and Natural Languages.” In 2007-2008, she worked as an analyst at the sports marketing agency “Sportima.” From there, she went to work as the press secretary for the Russian Judo Federation until 2009. Since then, she has been at the Russian Association for Electronic Communications, where she was a lead analyst until 2011, then she became the head of strategic development. Irina’s hobbies include rock climbing, in which she is a Candidate Master of Sports. Member of the PIR Center EKS Working Group on International Information Security and Global Internet Governance since 2012.

Comments

 
 
loading

Новости

22.10.2014

«Занятия Кибермодуля Международной Школы ПИР-Центра дали мне мощный профессиональный импульс, позволили познакомиться с ведущими российскими экспертами в сфере информационной безопасности и управления интернетом. Освещение тенденций регулирования Рунета, анализ проблем идентификации в Сети и другие лекции, которых я особенно ждала, полностью оправдали ожидания. Хочу отметить важность дебатов и других интерактивных форматов, которые дают стимул к дальнейшему самостоятельному изучению этих вопросов», – Ольга Богданович,  аспирант кафедры русского, славянского и общего языкознания, Таврический национальный университет им. В.И. Вернадского.


22.08.2014

«Обновленный Пульс Кибермира – актуальное и полезное электронное издание, ориентированное как на аудиторию профессионалов, так и широкую общественность. Такой журнал представляется высоко востребованным для органов государственной власти, деятельность которых касается вопросов информационной безопасности и регулирования интернета. Желаю команде ПИР-Центра успехов в дальнейшем развитии этого проекта», – руководитель отдела стратегических разработок Российской ассоциации электронных коммуникаций Ирина Левова.


02.04.2014

«Для меня курс запомнился высокой профессиональной подготовкой участников, организаторов и, конечно, лекторов. Занятия тренинга отличались высокой интеллектуальностью, насыщенностью материалов и информативностью. Подобные программы не только очень эффективны в плане получения знаний, но и способствуют формированию реального диалога между участниками, налаживанию новых профессиональных контактов и генерации новых идей», ­­­­– Вардан Атоян, директор программы «Национальная безопасность» Исследовательского центра «Амберд», Армянский государственный экономический университет, Ереван, Армения.

Все Новости

Эксперт

Левова Ирина Юрьевна image
ФИО: Левова Ирина Юрьевна
Местоположение: Москва
Место работы: Институт исследований интернета
Должность: Директор по стратегическим проектам
Экспертизы:
Информационная безопасность
Кибербезопасность
Биография:

Родилась в г. Воронеж. В 1996-2001 гг. изучала логику на философском факультете в Воронежском Государственном Университете. С 2002 по 2006 продолжила обучение в аспирантуре философского факультета на кафедре логики МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, работала над диссертацией "Теория семантических категорий и вопросы анализа искусственных и естественных языков". С 2007 - 2008 годы - работала аналитиком в агентстве спортивного маркетинга "Sportima". С 2008 до 2009 годы работала пресс-секретарем Федерации Дзюдо России. С того момента она работает в Российской ассоциации электронных коммуникаций, где до 2011 года состояла в должности ведущего аналитика РАЭК, позднее возглавила стратегический департемент. Среди увлечений - скалолазание, является кандидатом в мастера спорта. Член Рабочей группы при ЭКС ПИР-Центра по международной информационной безопасности и глобальному управлению Интернетом с 2012 года.

Обсуждение

 
 
loading