News

22.07.2016

"An important feature of ensuring industrial cybersecurity is that every such project is unique — just like every type of industrial infrastructure, which means one cannot simply install certain standardized product in order to protect it", − Matvey Voytov, Senior product marketing manager at the Department of critical infrastructure protection of the Kaspersky Lab.

15.07.2016

In the new issue of the Security Index: Lassina Zerbo, the Executive Secretary of the CTBTO on DPRK nuclear testing and the future of the CTBTO, PIR Center’s recommendations for strengthening the international nuclear non-proliferation regime with comments by Sergio Duarte, High Representative of the UN Secretary General for Disarmament Affairs (2007-2012), Vadim Kozyulin on autonomous combat systems, Andrey Shkarbanov and Konstantin Stalmakhov on civil liability for nuclear damage, Kamal Gasimov on conflicts and squabbles within Syrian opposition, round table discussion on high-tech crime co-sponsored by CCI and PIR Center, Olga Mikhailova on cyber security of NPPs and critical infrastructure, Alyona Makhukova on Humanitarian initiative and the NPT review process.

All News

Expert

Voytov Matvey L. image
Name: Voytov Matvey L.
City: Moscow
Affiliation: Kaspersky Lab
Position: Senior product marketing manager at the Department of critical infrastructure protection
Expertise:
International legal regulation in cybersecurity area
Information security
Cyber security
Biography :

Senior product marketing manager at the Departmentof critical infrastructure protection of the Kaspersky Lab. Before that as a product manager supervised the development of a line of information security solutions for enterprises. Has more than 10 years of product management experience in various Russian IT companies, including Yandex, as well as in a number of startups. In 2006 graduated from the Faculty of Economic at Moscow State University. In 2008 received a master's degree in Management from the Graduate Business School of Moscow State University.

 

loading

Статьи

Вот уже несколько лет тема защиты критической инфраструктуры является крайне актуальной среди производителей защитных систем в сфере информационной безопасности — повышение спроса из-за участившихся кибератак на критически важные объекты рождает рост предложения, в данном случае — рынка продукции, з...

Все Статьи

Новости

22.07.2016

«Важной особенностью обеспечения промышленной кибербезопасности является то, что каждый проект такого рода уникален — так же, как и каждая промышленная инфраструктура, в которую просто невозможно установить некие стандартизированные продукты», − Матвей Войтов, Руководитель отдела продуктового маркетинга в департаменте защиты критических инфраструктур "Лаборатории Касперского".

15.07.2016

В новом номере Индекса Безопасности — интервью исполнительного секретаря ОДВЗЯИ Лассина Зербо, рекомендации ПИР-Центра по укреплению международного режима ядерного нераспространения с комментариями Высокого представителя Генерального секретаря ООН по вопросам разоружения (2007–2012) Сержио Дуарте, статья о боевых автономных системах, анализ подходов к гражданскому регулированию ответственности за ядерный ущерб, ликбез о конфликтах в рядах сирийской оппозиции, материалы круглого стола о проблеме высокотехнологичной преступности, работы, посвященные кибербезопасности АЭС и других объектов критической инфраструктуры, исследование роли Гуманитарной инициативы в обзорном процессе ДНЯО.

 

Все Новости

Эксперт

Войтов Матвей Леонидович image
ФИО: Войтов Матвей Леонидович
Местоположение: Москва
Место работы: Лаборатория Касперского
Должность: Руководитель Отдела продуктового маркетинга Департамента защиты критических инфраструктур
Экспертизы:
Международно-правовое регулирование в сфере кибербезопасности
Информационная безопасность
Кибербезопасность
Биография:

Руководитель отдела продуктового маркетинга в департаменте защиты критических инфраструктур Лаборатории Касперского. До этого там же в позиции менеджера по продукту руководил запуском линейки корпоративных решений по ИБ. Более 10 лет продуктового опыта в различных российских IT компаниях, включая Яндекс, а также в ряде стартапов. В 2006 году закончил экономический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова. В 2008 году получил степень магистра по направлению «Менеджмент» в Высшей Школе Бизнеса МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова.

loading