Organizations list

 
Address:
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Phone:
Description:

 

The OSCE Academy in Bishkek is a regional centre of postgraduate education and a forum for regional security dialogue and research. It was created in 2002 by the initiative of the Kyrgyz Republic. Academy operates according a Memorandum of Understanding between the Kyrgyz government and the OSCE.


Address:
Phone:
Description:

Club Member since 2004. An Autonomous Non-profit Organization «Center for Cooperation in Conversion for Decommissioning of Weapons and Military Hardware ASPECT-CONVERSION»(hereinafter - ANO ASPECT-CONVERSION) was established in 1999 and since that time, it has been taking an active part in international nuclear and radiation safety-related programs on the territory of the former Soviet Union. The Company's personnel are a collective of well-qualified specialists in design of complicated high-tech complexes, construction, physical-chemical technologies of processing nuclear materials.

Address:
Phone:
Description:

Jugra Bank is one of the oldest banks in Russia. It was founded on the 22nd of November, 1990, in Megion, Tyumen region. Over 20 years it have been providing its clients with high quality banking products and services and assisting them in reaching the most ambitious of their goals.

Address:
Astana, Kazakhstan
Phone:
Description:

“The Library of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan – Leader of the Nation” was established in March 13, 2014, in accordance with presidential Decree in order to ensure operation of Nursultan Nazarbayev's personal library and personal archive, to study history and development of Kazakhstan, as well as to promote the president's ideas and initiatives at home and abroad.

Address:
Moscow, Russia
Phone:
Description:

As a trusted, long-term partner, Booz Allen works side by side with clients, offering expert, objective advice to help solve their most important and complex problems. Booz Allen is a committed partner to the institution of government, the business community, and the global community. Trialogue Club Member in 2007-2011.

(1-5/60) < Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >
loading

Список организаций

 
Название:
Местоположение:
Бишкек, Кыргызстан
Телефон:
Описание:

Академия ОБСЕ в Бишкеке - региональный центр постдипломного образования, исследований и регионального диалога. Академия была основана в 2002 году по инициативе Кыргызской Республики. Академия действует на основании Меморандума о сотрудничестве между Правительством Кыргызской Республики и ОБСЕ.

 

Местоположение:
Телефон:
Описание:

Член Клуба с 2004 г. Автономная некоммерческая организация «Центр конверсионного сотрудничества в области утилизации оружия и военной техники «Аспект-Конверсия» (АНО «Аспект-Конверсия») была создана в 1999 г. и с момента создания принимает активное участие в международных программах, связанных с обеспечением ядерной и радиационной безопасности на территории бывшего Советского Союза. В качестве управляющей компании АНО «Аспект-Конверсия» успешно реализовала ряд проектов в области утилизации атомных подводных лодок, переработки радиоактивных отходов, обращения с отработанным ядерным топливом.

Название:
Местоположение:
Телефон:
Описание:

ОАО АКБ «ЮГРА» основан 22 ноября 1990 года, г. Мегион, Тюменской области. Вот уже более 20 лет Банк работает на российском рынке банковских услуг, обеспечивая своим клиентам надежный, доступный и качественный сервис, самый широкий спектр высококачественных банковских продуктов и услуг для ведения бизнеса и накопления сбережений.

Местоположение:
Астана, Казахстан
Телефон:
Описание:

«Библиотека Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Лидера Нации» создана 13 марта 2014 г. в соответствии с указом президента Нурсултана Назарбаева, чтобы обеспечить функционирование личной библиотеки и личного архива президента, изучение истории становления и развития Казахстана, а также продвижения идей и инициатив президента внутри страны и за рубежом.

Местоположение:
Москва, Россия
Телефон:
Описание:

Одна из ведущих в мире консалтинговых компаний, которая не только консультирует своих клиентов, но и помогает им выполнять все рекомендации, которые компания им предоставляет. Партнерами компании по всему миру являются правительственные институты, бизнес-сообщество и глобальное экспертное сообщество. Член Клуба Триалог с 2007 по 2011.

(1-5/59) < Пред. | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | След. >
loading